Veikko's Blur Pagewww.vblurpage.com
 Home > News > 2007

September 18, 2007 - fans.gorillaz.com:

D-Sides Confirmed

Gorillaz return from the wilderness on in November with their second collection of b-sides, unreleased tracks, remixes and rarities. Titled D-Sides, the rumoured collection will be released via Parlophone in the UK on 5th November and in the US via Virgin a day later. The album will be released as 2-CD standard and deluxe editions, the highlight of which undoubtedly is a reworked version of live favourite "Hong Kong." Artwork and tracklisting as below:

D-Sides cover

1. 68 State
2. People
3. Hongkongaton
4. We are Happy Landfill
5. Hong Kong
6. Highway (Under Construction)
7. Rockit
8. Bill Murray
9. The Swagga
10. Murdoc is God
11. Spitting Out the Demons
12. Don't Get Lost in Heaven (Original Demo Version)
13. Stop the Dams

1. DARE (DFA Remix)
2. Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)
3. Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
4. DARE (Soulwax Remix)
5. Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
6. El Manana (Metronomy Remix)
7. DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)
8. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Years Remix)
9. Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)


Print Printer-friendly version

Home | News | Band Info | Discography | Gigography | Pictures | Lyrics & Tabs | Articles | Forum | Links

Updates | About | Search | Contact

Copyright 1998-2019 Veikko Hynninen