Veikko's Blur Pagewww.vblurpage.com
 Home > Discography > Graham Coxon > Live At The Zodiac

Live At The Zodiac

Back cover

Released: 28 March 2005

  • Japan: 29 June 2005
  • Australia: 17 April 2005


DVD Cat. No. 544 7749
Australian DVD unknown

Japanese DVD TOBW-3247

PAL DVD is region free. Regional coding is unknown on the Australian and Japanese DVD.

Approx. running time: 92 mins
Picture format: 4:3 and 16:9
Audio: DTS 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1 and Stereo
Classification: E

Record labels:

UK: Transcopic/Parlophone / EMI Records
Transcopic/Parlophone/Toshiba / EMI Records Japan
Australia: EMI Records



Live at ICA art exhibition
DVD extras feature an intimate acoustic set at Graham's ICA art exhibition plus promo videos from Happiness In Magazines.


   01. Escape Song
   02. Spectacular
   03. No Good Time
   04. I Wish
   05. That's All I Wanna Do
   06. Bottom Bunk
   07. Bittersweet Bundle Of Misery
   08. Girl Done Gone
   09. All Over Me
   10. Bitter Tears
   11. People Of The Earth
   12. All I Wanna Do Iz Listen To Yuz
   13. Freakin' Out
   14. Who The Fuck?

All tracks performed live at the Oxford Zodiac on 3 June 2004.


Acoustic set at the ICA art exhibition in October 2004:

   1. Been Smoking Too Long
   2. Latte
   3. Live Line
   4. Baby, You're Out Of Your Mind
   5. All Over Me
   6. My Little Girl
   7. Here I Go

Promo Videos:

   Bittersweet Bundle Of Misery
   Freakin' Out

Lines notes:

Mayfair DVD production.

Band: Graham Coxon: guitar, vocals. Toby Macfairlaine: bass, vocals. Stephen Gilchrist: drums, Owen Thomas: rhythm guitar. Sean Read: keyboards.

Graham Coxon's road crew: Jo Beadle, Matt Butcher, Jeff Dray, Steve Prior, Pete Sissons

Live Footage filmed by JJ Stereo. Directed by Matthew Amos. Produced by Ruth Paveley.

Cameras: George & Mildred.

Live recording by Mayfair Recording Studios & O.B. Truck by Floating Earth.

Video Post Production by The Mill.

Colourist: James Bamford.

Smoke: John Thornton.

Production Coordinator for Mayfair DVD: Daniel Mills.

Surround Sound mixing by John Hudson.

DVD Directed and Edited by Fizz.

Executive Producers: Kate Hudson / John Hudson.

All photography by Pennie Smith except individual band member stills.

Design by Alex Hutchinson.

Back to top

Home | News | Band Info | Discography | Gigography | Pictures | Lyrics & Tabs | Articles | Forum | Links

Updates | About | Search | Contact

Copyright 1998-2021 Veikko Hynninen